somebody to love.

I have a love/hate thing going on with Justin Bieber. My three year old son idolizes him so in turn I have downloaded some of his songs. Well, now I know all the words to all the songs and I have to admit: I don’t hate it. Just like I do not hate glitter nailpolish. I have actually had a slight obsession with glitter polish since using my best friend’s wet n’ wild polish when I was 9. But my point with all this random information is that in December, Justin Bieber will be releasing his own line of Nicole by O.P.I. polishes.

See?!! And they are named after different songs. I’m hoping there’s one called “Somebody to Love”. ‘Cause that’s my jam.

I officially hate myself for admitting that on the interwebs.

A.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

